Michele Gay

Co-Founder & Executive Director, Safe and Sound Schools

Frank DeAngelis

Retired Principal, Columbine High School, CO

Kevin L. Hunt Sr.

Author, Speaker, Social Change Advocate

Dr. C.J. Huff

Former Superintendent, Joplin Schools, MO

Missy Dodds

Former Teacher & Survivor of 2005 Red Lake School Shooting

Dr. Beth Sanborn

School Resource Officer, Wissahickon School District & Juvenile Detective

Steve Gross

 Founder & Chief Playmaker, Life is Good Kids Foundation

Kim Karr

 Co-Founder & Executive Director, #ICANHELP

Jonathan Cristall

Veteran Prosecutor, City of Los Angeles, CA & Author of "What They Don’t Teach Teens"

Deborah L. Keys Write

Founder & National Board Governance & Equity Consultant, The Write Keys 2 Consulting, LLC

Dr. Melissa Reeves

Author, School Threat Assessment Expert, Past President of the National Association of School Psychologists (NASP)

Susan Payne

Founder and Former Executive Director, Safe2Tell

Nicole Anderson

Founder & CEO, Nicole Anderson and Associates Consulting, LLC

Mo Canady

Executive Director, National Association of School Resources Officers (NASRO)

Theresa Campbell

President & CEO, Safer Schools Together

Dr. Frank Straub

Founder & Director, Center for Targeted Violence Prevention, National Policing Institute

Ebony Mitchell

Miss Arkansas 2022 & Child Advocate, State of Arkansas

Antoinette King

Founder, Credo Cyber Consulting LLC

Scarlett Lewis

Founder, Jesse Lewis Choose Love Movement™

Steven Driscoll

Assistant Chief, U.S. Secret Service National Threat Assessment Center (NTAC)

Katy Stinchfield

Director of Behavioral Health Programs, National School-Based Health Alliance (SBHA)   

Jeff Allison

Special Advisor, National Association of School Resource Officers (NASRO)

Paul Timm

Vice President, Facility Engineering Associates

Cedric Calhoun

CEO, Door Security and Safety Foundation

Dr. Stephen Brock

Professor & School Psychology Program Coordinator, CSU Sacramento

Andrea Darr

Director, West Virginia Center for Children’s Justice       

John McDonald

COO, National Council of School Safety Leadership

Chuck Wilson

Co-Founder, Partner Alliance for Safer Schools

Ken Cook

National Education Safety Manager, Allegion US

Dr. Ben Fernandez

Lead School Psychologist, Loudoun County Public Schools

Tom McDermott

K-12 School Safety & Security National Sales Manager, CEIA USA

Kristy Domingues

Social Science Research Specialist, U.S. Secret Service National Threat Assessment Center (NTAC)